Friends of the Joaquin Moraga Adobe

History of the Adobe News & Documents Upcoming Events Join / Donate

 Join our mailing list!

FJMA Board of Directors

If you would like to receive email updates from the Friends of the Joaquin Moraga Adobe, please join our "FJMA Info" mailing list.  You will receive notices of all upcoming events and news about the Adobe.

Click here to subscribe.

President/Chairman: Kent LongAt Large: Lance Beeson
Vice President/Chair: SB MasterAt Large: Tania Degroot
Secretary: Jeff BoeroAt Large: Ron Louis
Treasurer: Bob Thompson
Send a comment or question

If you have a comment or question, send it to:

Contact info
Friends of the Joaquin Moraga Adobe
P.O. Box 872
Orinda, CA  94563
Kent Long, President FJMA
(925) 330-6726

Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.